Find Your CordenPharma Expert or Contact Us with a general inquiry

Dr. Michael Quirmbach
Vice President, Global Sales & Marketing, CPI
+41 78 923 98 11
Michael.Quirmbach@cordenpharma.com


Platform Managers

Dr. Mimoun Ayoub
Director, Global Peptides, Lipids, Carbohydrates & Injectables Platform, CPI
+41 799 375302
Mimoun.Ayoub@cordenpharma.com
         

Jason Bertola
Director, Global Highly Potent & Oncology Platform, CPI
+1 201 234 9474
Jason.Bertola@cordenpharma.com
         

Sales Team – North America

West Coast

Jane Meyer
Associate Director, Sales & Key Account Management, CPI
+1 303 435 3731
Jane.Meyer@cordenpharma.com

West Coast – San Francisco Bay Area

Alan Benson
Associate Director, Sales & Key Account Management, CPI
+1 848 667 4469
Alan.Benson@cordenpharma.com

Midwest

Brian Case
Associate Director, Sales & Key Account Management, CPI
+1 310 365 4988
Brian.Case@cordenpharma.com

Mid Atlantic

Christian Ahlmark
Associate Director, Sales & Key Account Management, CPI
+1 919 824 0317
Christian.Ahlmark@cordenpharma.com

North East

Celia Alexander
Associate Director, Sales & Key Account Management, CPI
+1 720 683 9996
Celia.Alexander@cordenpharma.com
 

Sales Team – EU & Asia

North EU (Ireland, United Kingdom, Scandinavia)

Dr. John Cameron
Associate Director, Sales & Key Account Management, CPI
+46 73 331 03 33
John.Cameron@cordenpharma.com

South EU (Switzerland, France, Italy, Spain, Portugal)

Dr. Marc New
Director, Sales & Key Account Management, CPI
+41 61 906 5969
Marc.New@cordenpharma.com

Central EU (Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Austria)

Matthias Bachhelm
Associate Director, Sales & Key Account Management, CPI
+49 162 138 9115
Matthias.Bachhelm@cordenpharma.com

Asia Pacific (Australia, India, Japan, South Korea) and Israel

Dr. Frieder Mitzel
Associate Director, Sales & Key Account Management, CPI
+41 79 821 82 70
Frieder.Mitzel@cordenpharma.com

Corden BioChem GmbH

Hans Buchmeiser
Global Sales Manager, Cephalosporin Intermediates & APIs
+49 172 651 32 93
Hans.Buchmeiser@cordenbiochem.com
 

Global Marketing

Abby Thompson
Global Marketing Communications Manager, CPI